Leave us a message

Sorry we are not available at the moment. Send us a message and we ll get back to you soon

Leave us a message
French Antilles

The term French West Indies or French Antilles (French: Antilles françaises) refers to the seven territories currently under French sovereignty in the Antilles islands of the Caribbean:

  • The two overseas departments of:
    • Guadeloupe (Basse-Terre and Grande-Terre)
    • Martinique
  • The two overseas collectivities of:
    • Saint Martin
    • Saint Barthélemy
  • The islands forming dependencies of Guadeloupe, namely
    • Les Saintes
    • Marie-Galante
    • La Désirade

Due to its proximity, French Guiana is often associated with the French West Indies.

French Antilles There are no products in this category.