Leave us a message

Sorry we are not available at the moment. Send us a message and we ll get back to you soon

Leave us a message


The World Banknote Shop

News and Updates

16.03.2021 Lieber Sammler,
in den naechsten Tagen werden wir in unserem Online Shop
einige seltene deutsche Notgeld-Scheine aus unserem Bestand hochladen.
Viele davon sind Einzelstuecke und sind anderswo nur schwer zu finden.

Cayman Islands

British Overseas Territory in the western Caribbean Sea, south of Cuba, northeast of Costa Rica, north of Panama, east of Mexico and northwest of Jamaica. The islands had been part of the Colony of Jamaica until 1962, when Jamaica became independent. Capital: George Town. Currency: Cayman Islands dollar (KYD).

Cayman Islands There are 10 products.

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items