New products

The World Banknote Shop

News and Updates

Added new interesting banknotes of Iran.
We offer replacement notes and varieties you certainly can not find elsewhere.
We will upload other banknotes within the next days.

Tonga is a Polynesian sovereign state and archipelago comprising 169 islands of which 36 are inhabited. Tonga is surrounded by Fiji and Wallis and Futuna (France) to the northwest, Samoa to the northeast, Niue to the east, Kermadec (part of New Zealand) to the southwest, and New Caledonia (France) and Vanuatu to the farther west. The country never relinquished its sovereignty to any foreign power, which makes it unique in the Pacific.. Approx. 70% of its population reside on the main island of Tongatapu. Capital: Nukuʻalofa, located on the north coast of Tongatapu. Currency: Paʻanga (TOP).

Tonga There are 6 products.

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items