The World Banknote Shop

News and Updates

2020.04.03 Dear Collector,
Despite the uncertain global situation caused by the Corana virus, our online shop is still open for you without restrictions.
In other words, we will serve you as quickly and responsibly as always. Even though there may be delays in international transports due to special regulations in some countries.
We personally wish you all the best. Take care!

Netherlands Antilles

The Netherlands Antilles  was a constituent country of the Kingdom of the Netherlands. The country consisted of six island territories located in the Caribbean Sea: Sint Maarten (the southern part of the island), Saba, Sint Eustatius, Aruba (until 1 January 1986), Bonaire, Curaçao,

The islands were also informally known as the Dutch Antilles. The country came into being in 1954 as the autonomous successor of the Dutch colony of Curaçao and Dependencies, and was dissolved in 2010. The former Dutch colony of Surinam, although it was relatively close by on the continent of South America, did not become part of Netherlands Antilles but became a separate autonomous country at the same time. All the island territories that belonged to the Netherlands Antilles remain part of the kingdom today, although the legal status of each differs. Capital: Willemstad (Curaçao). Currency: Netherlands Antillean guilder.

Netherlands Antilles There are 6 products.

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items